Contatti

Nivola Style S.r.l.
Via Nuova Circonvallazione, 27
47900 Rimini (RN)
Tel. : 0541 791661
Fax: 0541 791541

Orari
Lunedì mattina chiusi 15:00-19:00
Martedì 9:00-12:30 15:00-19:00
Mercoledì 9:00-12:30 15:00-19:00
Giovedì 9:00-12:30 15:00-19:00
Venerdì 9:00-12:30 15:00-19:00
Sabato 9:00-12:30 15:00-19:00*

* D’estate chiuso sabato pomeriggio.

Nuovo
Lazzarini Andrea
Ronchi Luca nuovo@nivolastyle.bmw.it

Usato
Lazzarini Andrea
Ronchi Luca usato@nivolastyle.bmw.it

Amministrazione
Lodi Samantha amministrazione@nivolastyle.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Brunetti Cinzia abbigliamento@nivolastyle.bmw.it

Service
Spano Omar service@nivolastyle.bmw.it

Accettazione
Muccioli Mirko accettazione@nivolastyle.bmw.it